DISTRIBUTION

MEMBERS OF THE SCHOOLS' FORUM:

Name	Representing	Term of Office	
		Starting	Ending
Mrs A Chambers	Academies	April 2021	March 2024
Mr S Cox	Special Schools	Nov 2021	Oct 2024
Mrs M Darlington	PVI	Nov 2021	Dec 2021
Mr J Harrison	Post 16 Provision	Nov 2021	Oct 2024
Mrs S Milner	Academies	Nov 2021	Oct 2024
Mr G Morphus	Trade Unions	Nov 2021	Oct 2024
Mr C Smith	Academies	Nov 2021	Oct 2024
Mr B Solly	Academies	Nov 2021	Oct 2024
Mrs F Wilce	Maintained Schools	April 2021	March 2024
Mr S Williams	Academies	Nov 2021	Oct 2024
VACANT	Academies (Governors)		
VACANT	Dioceses		

DEPUTIES:

Name	Representing	Term of Office	
		Starting	Ending
Mr A Menzies	Dioceses	Jan 2019	Dec 2021
Mrs C Johnston	Maintained Schools	March 2018	Feb 2021
Mrs H Stockill	Academies (Governors)	June 2019	May 2022
Mrs K Smith	Special Schools	Jan 2020	Dec 2022
Mrs L Milnes	PVI	Feb 2020	Jan 2023
Mrs D Chipman			
VACANT	Trade Unions		
VACANT	Academies		
VACANT	Post 16 Provision		

OFFICERS:

Dawn Godfrey	Strategic Director of Children and Families (DCS), RCC
Gill Curtis	Head of Learning and Skills, RCC
Bernadette Caffrey	Head of Early Help, SEND and Inclusion, RCC
Andrew Merry	Finance Manager, RCC
Louise Crookenden-Johnson	SEND Capital Programme Manager, RCC

IN ATTENDANCE:

Councillor D Wilby	Portfolio Holder for Education and Children's Services
Councillor P Ainsley	Chair of Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee